TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
August 20
August 13
August 6
July 30
July 23
July 16
July 9
July 2
June 18
June 4
May 28
May 21



























































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Blood Drive
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, August 20
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 23
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule - no evening services tonight

Sunday, August 27
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 30
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule - no evening services tonight

Sunday, September 3
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    Communion

Monday, September 4
   
Labor Day


Wednesday, September 6
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, September 10
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Tuesday, September 12
   
American Red Cross Blood Drive at TCON

Wednesday, September 13
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm: Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study



Full 2017 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo