Tecumseh Church of the Nazarene (TCON)
TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
August 5
July 29
July 22
July 15
July 8
July 1
June 24
June 17
June 10
June 3
May 27
May 13













































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Blood Drive
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, August 12
    Summer Schedule, No Sunday School classes
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 15
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule
, no Wednesday evening services


Sunday, August 19
    Summer Schedule, No Sunday School classes
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    11:00am-2:00pm:
"It's a Wrap on Summer" event

Wednesday, August 22
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule
, no Wednesday evening services


Sunday, August 26
    Summer Schedule, No Sunday School classes
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 29
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule
, no Wednesday evening services


Sunday, September 2
    Summer Schedule, No Sunday School classes
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    Potluck lunch following AM Service

Monday, September 3
    Labor Day holiday

Tuesday, September 4
   
7:00pm:
Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 5
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule
, no Wednesday evening services


Full 2018 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
It's a Wrap on Summer 2018