TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
November 12
October 29
October 22
October 15
10/11 Revival
10/10 Revival
10/9 Revival
10/8 Revival2
10/8 Revival1
October 1
September 24
September 17










































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Operation Christmas Child
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, November 12
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, November 15
   
TCON Harvest Dinner

Sunday, November 19
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, November 22
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
No PM Services - Thanksgiving Break


Sunday, November 26
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, November 29
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, December 3
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Communion

Tuesday, December 5
   
7:00pm: Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 6
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, December 10
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, December 13
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Christmas Caroling


Full 2017 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
TCON Harvest Dinner