TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSenior Adults
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
December 7
November 30
November 23
November 16
November 9
November 2
October 26
October 19
October 5
September 28
September 21
September 14


















































































































































































TCON footer
Advent 2014
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, December 7
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Second Sunday of Advent

Wednesday, December 10
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, December 14
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Children's Christmas Program
    Third Sunday of Advent

Wednesday, December 17
    7:00pm-8:00pm: All Church Caroling

Sunday, December 21
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Fourth Sunday of Advent

Wednesday, December 24
    6:00pm:
Christmas Eve Service

Thursday, December 25
    Merry CHRISTmas!!


Sunday, December 28
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, December 31
    New Year's Eve

Thursday, January 1, 2015
   
Happy New Year!!

Sunday, January 4
    9:30am:
Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration



Full 2014 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
Christmas Caroling 2014