TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
May 21
May 14
May 7
April 30
April 16
April 9
April 2
March 26
March 19
March 12
March 5
February 26
















































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Summer Camp 2017
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, May 21
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, May 24
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Compass for Kids,  Bible study for adults, NYI Summer Bash

Sunday, May 28
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Monday, May 29
    Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Compass for Kids, Ignite for Teens, Bible study for adults

Sunday, June 4
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Communion

Tuesday, June 6
   
7:00pm:
Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 7
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
Summer Schedule - no evening services tonight

Sunday, June 11
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, June 14
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
Fellowship Night

Sunday, June 18
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Full 2017 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
Strengths Class 2