TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
May 5
April 28
April 21
April 14
April 7
March 31
March 24
March 17
March 10
March 3
February 24
February 17















































































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Wednesday night cookout
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, May 12
    9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Mother's Day

Wednesday, May 15
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm: Kid's "Toy Bible Stories", Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study

Sunday, May 19
    9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, May 22
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm: Kid's "Toy Bible Stories", Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study


Sunday, May 26
    9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
   Summer break - Final Sunday
       School until September 8th

    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Monday, May 27
   
Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 29
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm:  TCON Wednesday Night Cookout - Final Wednesday evening program until September

Sunday, June 2
    9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Tuesday, June 4
    7
:00pm:
Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 5
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group




Full 2019 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo