TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
July 7
June 23
June 16
June 9
June 2
May 19
May 5
April 28
April 21
April 14
April 7
March 31





















































































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
EMD Camp 2019
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, July 14
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, July 17
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, July 21
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Sunday, July 21 - July 28
   EMD Camp Meeting

Wednesday, July 24
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, July 28
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, July 31
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, August 4
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Communion

Tuesday, August 6
    7
:00pm:
Church Board Meeting


Wednesday, August 7
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, August 11
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 14
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, August 18
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
TCON Back to School Bash

Wednesday, August 21
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group



Full 2019 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo