TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
September 17
September 10
September 3
August 27
August 20
August 13
August 6
July 30
July 23
July 16
July 9
July 2































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
EMD Mens Retreat
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, September 17
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Alabaster Offering

Wednesday, September 20

   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Friday/Saturday, September 22/23
   
EMD Men's Retreat

Sunday, September 24
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, September 27
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, October 1
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    Communion

Tuesday, October 3
    7:00pm: Church Board Meeting


Wednesday, October 4
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, October 8
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, October 11
   
9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study



Full 2017 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
Circle of Sisters trip