TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
January 13
January 6
December 30
December 23
December 16
December 9
December 2
November 25
November 18
November 11
November 4
October 28

































































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Snow Day
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, January 13
   
9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 16
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm:
Kid's Bible Science, Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study

Sunday, January 20
   
9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 23
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm:
Kid's Bible Science, Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study

Sunday, January 27
   
9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 30
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm:
Kid's Bible Science, Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study

Sunday, February 3
   
9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    Communion

Tuesday, February 5
   
7:00pm:  Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 6
    9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group
   
6:30pm:
Kid's Bible Science, Teen's gathering, Adult's Bible Study

Sunday, February 10
   
9:30am-10:30am:  Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

    Alabaster Offering


Full 2018 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
Happy New Year