TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
January 7
December 31
December 24
December 17
December 10
December 3
November 26
November 19
November 12
October 29
October 22
October 15


















































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Blood Drive
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, January 7
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

  
 
Tuesday, January 9
    1:00pm-6:45pm:
American Red Cross Blood Drive at TCON

Wednesday, January 10
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Saturday, January 13
   
Kids Quiz Meet - Fowlerville

Sunday, January 14
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 17
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, January 21
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 24
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, January 28
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, January 31
    9:00am-Noon:
NMI Crafting Group
    6:30pm-7:30pm:
Kids Fun, Teen Group, Adults Bible Study



Full 2017 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
TCON Service info