TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
August 4
July 28
July 7
June 23
June 16
June 9
June 2
May 19
May 5
April 28
April 21
April 14























































































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Back to School Carnival 2019
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, August 4
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Communion

Tuesday, August 6
    7
:00pm:
Church Board Meeting


Wednesday, August 7
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, August 11
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 14
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, August 18
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
11:00am:TCON Back to School Carnival

Wednesday, August 21
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, August 25
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, August 28
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group


Sunday, September 1
    10:45am: Worship Celebration

   
Communion

Monday, September 2
    Labor Day


Tuesday, September 3
    7
:00pm: Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 4
   
9:00am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, September 8
   
9:30am: Sunday School resumes
    10:45am: Worship Celebration



Full 2019 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo